Call Us Today


Renea Teaster, Executive Director

Taylor Keeran, Program Coordinator



Michael D. Chambliss, Chair
Senior Pastor, Rock Crusher Road First Church of God

Cara Meeks, Vice-Chair
Community Relations Specialist Region 3, WellCare Health Plans Inc.

Aileen David, Secretary
Eckerd Youth Alternatives

Lee Glotzback, Treasurer
CEO Foundation Resolution Corporation

Ryan Beaty, Chair, Fund Development

Diane Finegan, Chair, Board Maintenance
and Sustainability Former CEO, CASA

Dale Benefield, LMHC
Solid Rock Counseling

Kit Humbaugh, Coordinator Student Services
Citrus County Schools

Lt. John Novy
Citrus County Sheriff Office

Derrick Bogart SRO, LEO Representative
Citrus County Sheriff Office


24 Happy Thanksgiving!  Have a safe and happy holiday! 
8 Anti-Drug Coalition Membership Meeting 9:00am Networking, 9:15 Meeting Start Time--School Board Office-Inverness
9 Friday Night Done Right's "TACKY CHRISTMAS" Teen Holiday Party @ Citrus Memorial Health Foundation YMCA 7-10pm